Cloud County Recognizes Employees for their Years of Service

The Cloud County Commission, in conjunction with Kansas Association of Counties, honored 10 employees for their years of service Monday, January 8th. Employees were recognized for 8, 16 and 24 years of service.

Front Row: Rick Casey (16), Roberta Alexander (8), Teresa Benson (24)

Back Row: Jimmy Workman (8), Jeff Baker (24), Nick Patterson (8), Andy Asch (16), David Lanoue (16), Greg Dockins (24) and Brian Marks (8).